It appears that all of these domain names have been created to pursue this scam, so if you receive and email from any of them then just delete it.
New site added. I have recieved an email from Donlee regarding this site www.dreamfiance.com. Read the email below.
Hello,
I just looked at your list of scam websites. I wonder if you have any information about dreamfiance.com. There is something very odd about it. They were using my profile from another site. Someone was online with it on a daily basis but I could not get into the account to check it out. All there information is old. The forums are not updated, unable to get onto chat, etc. Would you please check them out and let me know if they are legitimate?
Donlee
- Freemailwap.info
- dreamfiance.com
- Imailmessage.info
- Imailvision.info
- Jumpcutpost.info
- Jumpemail.info
- Latinmailemail.info
- Lonelyheartwaiting.com
- Lovegalaxys.com
- Loveisspecial.com
- Loveonlylove.com
- Mailmessagecenter.info
- Mailmessageonline.info
- Mailownemail.info
- Mailvisionworld.info
- Outmaildirect.info
- Penmailpro.info
- Postionvision.info
- Presummermail.info
- Romanticloveforever.com
- Simpleitislove.com
- Thaibestmail.info
- Theamericanmail.info
- Thefriendlymail.info
- Thelovingplace.net
- Tonsofloves.com
- Worldmeetlove.com
Some of these sites are fake mail sites, others are fake dating sites. Unlike many scams, there's a fair level of sophistication to this one so it's quite possible to see that it might drag in some unsuspecting victims.
Back to Dating Articles |